B&N “Seasonal Pick”

I guess Jews in China is an autumn kind of thing. . .

One response to “B&N “Seasonal Pick”

  1. Book purchased, inhaled, and absorbed, I cackled often, learned a great deal to continue to ponder. Off to China to see the roots of the Japanese calligraphy to which I have dedicated myself for the last ten years, your insights will be present while I navigate what can only be a taste/tour and far from experiencing the larger China. I knight thee Good Humor Man.

Leave a Reply

